Any UNI previously given administration rights can also be blocked from administering your site. Once blocked,
the UNI will still be on the PEOPLE listing, with the status "Blocked." You can reinstate administration privileges as any point.
IMPORTANT: Once a UNI is created as an administrator you may only block the UNI. You cannot delete it.