Publishing and unpublishing content2

All content added can either be published immediately saved to publish at a later date.  Conversely, all published content can be also be unpublished.

Publishing content immediately

  • As you create content, at the bottom of the page will be a blue button reading Save and publish. Click this button and it's published!

Save content to publish at a later date

  • Using this same button on the bottom, click the arrow to reveal the option Save as unpublished.

  • Click this option and the page is saved but not published.

Publish created content not currently published

  • Locate the unpublished webpage by clicking Content library under the black bar on the top of the page and click on it.

    On the bottom you'll see the same blue buttons above. 

  • Now you can click Save and publish.

Un-publish content that is currently published

  • Locate it clicking Content library under the black bar on the top of the page and click on it.

  • Using the similar blue button on the bottom, click the arrow to reveal the option Save and unpublish.

  • Click this and the page will be saved but not published.